Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
7

All Eyes on Rafah: Netanyahu's Dystopian Vision for Gaza | Syriana Analysis W/ Vanessa Beeley

I join the wonderful Kevork Almassian for a discussion on the geo-economic factors affecting Palestine
7

“There is no war without Egypt and no peace without Syria” - Henry Kissinger on the prospects of [allegedly] resolving Arab-Israeli conflict.

I really enjoyed this in-depth conversation with one of my best friends and an outstanding geopolitical analyst, Syrian Armenian journalist Kevork Almassian.

****

Please do consider subscribing to my Substack so I can bring you more on-the-ground reports in the future. Thank you!

7 Comments
Vanessa Beeley
Conversations with Vanessa Beeley
In depth informal discussions with experts in their field covering all manner of global issues